Zapier’s refund policy

Zapier offers refunds in certain situations. If you're entitled to a refund, don't delete your account. First, downgrade to a free plan to avoid further charges, then contact our support team and we’ll follow up with you.

Learn more about changing or canceling your Zapier plan.

When refunds are granted

  1. If you were just charged for your next month of Zapier but you meant to cancel, we're happy to refund that charge.
  2. If you forgot to cancel your monthly Zapier plan, and you haven't had any Zapier usage, we'll give you a full refund up to the last 3 months with no Zapier usage.
  3. If you've purchased an annual plan and decided to cancel, contact us within 30 days of the purchase and we'll offer you a full refund.
miscEye icon Note

Refunds are not automated. You must contact Zapier Support to request a refund.

When refunds aren't granted

If you’ve purchased an annual plan more than 30 days ago, we’ll credit your Zapier account for the remaining balance of your annual plan. Zapier does not offer refunds past the 30-day point.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 4 found this helpful