Disconnect your Google account from Zapier

If you log in to Zapier using Google Single Sign-On (SSO), you can disconnect your Google account at any time.

  • Go to your advanced settings.
  • Click Sign in with.
  • Next to your Google account, click Disconnect.
  • Navigate to this page and enter your email address, then click Send reset instructions.
  • You’ll receive an email containing a link to reset your password.
  • Go to your email inbox and click the link in the email, then set a new password for your Zapier account.
miscEye icon Note

Disconnecting your Google account from Zapier will not delete your account. Learn how to delete your Zapier account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful