Disconnect your Google account from Zapier

If you sign in to Zapier using Google Sign-In, you can disconnect your Google account from Zapier at any time.

Before you begin

  • If you signed up for Zapier with Google Sign-In and do not have a separate Zapier password, you must set one before you disconnect your Google account. If you disconnect first, you will not have a way to log in to your account.

Disconnect your Google account

  1. If you do not have a separate Zapier password:
    • Navigate to the Zapier password reset page and enter your email address, then click Send reset instructions.
    • Go to your email inbox and click the link in the email, then set a new password for your Zapier account.
  2. Go to your Security and Data settings.
  3. Click the Sign in with another provider tab.
  4. Next to your Google account, click Disconnect.
Note

Disconnecting your Google account will not delete your account. Learn how to delete your Zapier account instead.

Next steps

You've disconnected your Google account from Zapier.

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 25 found this helpful