Offboarding users from your Team or Company account

Before you remove users from your Team or Company account, follow these steps to offboard your users:

miscEye icon Note

Ownership of any of the users shared connections will revert to the account owner, unless the user first transfers ownership to another member of the account.

Read more about removing users from your team.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful