What happens if my payment fails?

If we can’t charge your account, the system will retry up to three times after the initial failed attempt, every 72 hours, and let you know about these issues through an email notification. Your Zaps will continue running during this period.

If the charge doesn’t go through after the last retry:

  • Your account will be downgraded to a Free plan.
  • Any Zaps with Premium features will be paused.
  • You will receive an email notification, with instructions on how to reactivate the account.

You can then reactivate your Premium account by updating your payment details.

miscEye icon Note

If your account is downgraded as a result of payment failure, you’ll need to re-select your preferred plan after updating the payment details.

If your preferred payment method isn’t available at the moment, contact our Support team so that we can register your interest.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful