Skip to main content
How do I know if my Zap is shared with my team?
March 16, 2023 02:16
If your Zap is in a shared folder, your Zap is shared with a team. Once shared, you’ll notice on the dashboard that your Zap displays your avatar indicating that you’re the owner of the Zap. Zaps that you don’t own will show the avatar of the team member who created the Zap.
Learn more about
data privacy in Zapier for Teams accounts.
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Get help from Zapier Support.
Find answers and inspiration.
Hire an Expert
Leverage professionals across the globe ready to help.
Take courses designed to help you become a better Zapier user.
Read the Zapier blog for tips on productivity, automation, and growing your business.
Learn about automation anytime, anywhere with our on-demand webinar library.
field types, troubleshoot errors, data privacy