Why am I not seeing my discount on the checkout page?

When you make a purchase in your Zapier account using a discount link or account credit, the total cost without discounts will be shown during plan selection.  Discounts and credits are applied at the end of the purchase process. 

While you're selecting a Zapier plan and any add-ons, you'll see the full price and a message indicating that discounts and credits are applied at the checkout page. 

When you select your payment method during checkout, you will see the final amount, with any discounts or credits applied to it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful