Secure your important data by enabling publishing restrictions (Beta)

miscEye icon Note

This information was accurate at the time of publication. Please check out the latest product release notes for any updates or changes.

Available on plans:

Free

Starter

Professional

Team

Company

Beta

This feature is in closed beta and only available to invited participants. This feature is in active development and may change.

Strengthen Your Security with New Zap Restrictions! We understand the pain of unintentional mishaps when members of your account publish, turn off, or delete a business-critical Zap that they should not have. Now, you can prevent this by enabling publishing permissions. Once enabled, a member must request permission to publish, turn off, or delete Zaps from an admin, super admin, or account owner. This extra layer of security will bring you peace of mind that your data is safe.

Learn more about enabling publishing restrictions in your Team or Company account.

Member submitting a request to publish

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful