Authorize apps to access your Zapier account

You can authorize a third-party app to access your Zapier account. When you do, the app can access some or all of your Zapier data.

The Authorized applications page lists all third-party apps that are connected to your Zapier account. Each app in the list:

  • Shows you what data it can access from your Zapier account.
  • Has a Remove button that allows you to revoke it’s access to your Zapier account.
Note

Authorized apps are tied to your user profile, not your account. If you belong to multiple Zapier accounts under the same user profile, authorized apps will have access to Zapier data across all your accounts.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful