Add-ons are monthly subscriptions you can include at any time, independently of a paid Zapier plan. You can select an add-on directly from your account's Billing & Usage area and click Upgrade to select your subscription.
Subscribe to an add-on
- Go to the billing and usage area of your account.
- Click Upgrade beside your chosen add-on.
- If you don't have one, you'll be asked to add a valid payment method.
- Follow the onscreen instructions for the selected method.
- Select the add-on's plan and complete the upgrade.
How add-ons are billed
Add-ons are billed monthly. If you have a paid Zapier plan, your add-on will always follow the billing day of your Zapier plan, but you will get access to it immediately. The add-on will be charged monthly even if your Zapier plan is paid yearly.
If you're on a Free Zapier plan, your add-on will be charged monthly, on the same day of the month when you signed up for it.
- Monthly plan: if your Zapier plan renews every month on the 12th (i.e. January 12, February 12, and so on), the add-on will be charged on the 12th of every month.
- Yearly plan: if your plan renews every year on January 12, the add-on will be charged on the 12th of every month.
- Free plan: if you subscribe to an add-on on January 12, you'll be charged on the 12th of every month.
Each add-on appears on your invoice as a line item, separately from the price of a Zapier plan.
Cancel an add-on
You can cancel an add-on anytime. This does not affect your Zapier plan or other subscribed add-ons. When you cancel, the add-on will remain available until the end of the current monthly billing cycle. If you change your mind, you can re-purchase the add-on.
You can request a refund for your add-on if your last payment was made less than 30 days ago. Contact Zapier Support to request a refund.