Safeguard business-critical Zaps when a team member transitions

miscEye icon Note

This information was accurate at the time of publication. Please check out the latest product release notes for any updates or changes.

It can be hard to see team members move on to their next opportunity ... especially if they are running your business-critical workflows! To make user off-boarding easier, you can now review, transfer ownership of, and export a team member's Zaps for a seamless transition. With this update, you'll be able to: 

  • Review Zaps and connected apps of the member you want to remove
  • Transfer ownership of Zaps to another user
  • Export a CSV of the member's Zaps and app connections for review and record-keeping

This feature is made for teams building workflows together, and is available for Team account owners, and Super admins and owners of Company accounts.

Learn more about removing users from your Team or Company account in the Zapier Help Center.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful