Restore your Zap to a prior version with version rollback

miscEye icon Note

This information was accurate at the time of publication. Please check out the latest product release notes for any updates or changes.

In 2022, we released drafts, allowing you to make changes to your Zap without having to turn it off. We also released version preview, which allows you to annotate different versions to give yourself reminders about what you changed in your Zaps. 

Now, we're releasing the ability to roll back your Zap to a prior version for users on our Professional, Team, and Company plans.

With version rollback, you'll be able to:

  • Recover steps from prior version of your Zap
  • Edit the recovered version

With this latest update, you'll be able to quickly recover steps from a previous version of your Zap and feel more confident in making changes to your critical workflows.

Learn more about how to create and roll back versions of your Zaps.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful